Write off up to 80% of your debt
Stop your creditors taking court action
Stop yourself from going bankrupt
Freeze all interest and charges on your debt
Impartial advice from our financial experts
Name
Contact number
Best time to call
Country
Thank you for all your help with our Trust Deed. Itís such a relief to speak to someone professional.
Mrs. T. Wright from Glasgow
I had debts of £57,000 costing me £986 per month. Now all I pay is £190 per month for 60 months"
Mr Wilkinson from Stafford

Useful Contacts

Organisation Website Contact Number
Gamcare - Help with gambling problems www.gamcare.org.uk 0845 6000 133
Age Concern   www.ageconcern.org.uk 0208 679 8000 
Business Link www.businesslink.gov.uk 0845 600 9006
Child Line  www.childline.org.uk 0800 1111 
Child Support Agency www.csa.gov.uk 0845 713 3133
Write Off Debt www.writeoffloan.com 0800 043 2027
Citizens Advice Bureau   www.citizensadvice.org.uk 020 7 833 2181  
Companies House www.companieshouse.gov.uk 0870 333 3636
Consumer Credit Counseling Service (CCCS) www.cccs.co.uk 0800 138 1111 
Council of Mortgage Lenders  www.cml.org.uk 0207 437 0655
Department for Children, Schools and Families www.dcsf.gov.uk 0870 000 2288
Department for Work and Pensions (DWP) www.dwp.gov.uk  
Department of Health www.dh.gov.uk 020 7210 4850
Drink Aware www.drinkaware.co.uk 0345 320 202 
Employment Tribunals www.employmenttribunals.gov.uk 0845 795 9775
Financial Services Authority www.fsa.gov.uk 0207 066 1000
Gambling Commission /www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk 0121 230 6666
Government Support Appeals Service www.appeals-service.gov.uk N/A
Health & Safety in the Workplace /www.hse.gov.uk 0845 345 0055
Help the Aged   www.helptheaged.org.uk 0800 289 404 
HMRC Courts Service www.hmcourts-service.gov.uk/ 0207 189 2000
Insolvency Service www.insolvency.gov.uk 020 7291 6895
Job Centre Plus www.jobcentreplus.gov.uk 0845 606 0234
Learning and Skills Council www.lsc.gov.uk 0845 019 4170
Legal Services Commission www.legalservices.gov.uk 0207 759 0000
Legal Services Ombudsman www.olso.org 0161 839 7262
Local Government Ombudsman www.lgo.org.uk 0845 602 1983
Ministry of Justice www.justice.gov.uk 0207 210 8500
National Debtline www.nationaldebtline.co.uk 0808 808 4000 
National Insurance Contributions Office www.hmrc.gov.uk/nic/ 0845 302 1479
National Probation Office www.probation.homeoffice.gov.uk 0207 217 0659
National Savings and Investments www.nsandi.com 0845 964 5000
Ofcom (Office of Communications) www.ofcom.org.uk 0207 981 3000
Office for Disability Issues www.officefordisability.gov.uk/ 0845 604 6610
Office for National Statistics www.statistics.gov.uk 0845 601 3034
Office of Fair Trading (OFT)   www.oft.gov.uk 0207 211 8000 
Official Government Website for Citizens www.direct.gov.uk  
Regulation Standards Service www.betterregulation.gov.uk 0207 215 5976
Samaritans   www.samaritans.org 0345 90 90 90 
Saneline  www.sane.org.uk 020 7 724 8000
Self Assessment www.hmrc.gov.uk/sa/index.htm 0845 900 0444
Shelter   www.shelter.org.uk 020 7 505 2000 
The Banking Ombudsman   www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk 0207 404 9944
The Bankruptcy Association   www.theba.org.uk 01524 64305 
The Housing Corporation   www.housingcorp.gov.uk 0207 393 2000 
The Local Government Ombudsman   www.lgo.org.uk 0207 915 3210 
Free Directory   Free Directory N/A